Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carol Levandosky Sat October 07, 2017
Jean Ferretti Tue September 19, 2017
Edward Paluso Fri September 15, 2017
Joyce Ramusivich Fri September 08, 2017
John Granville Sun September 03, 2017
Edward J. Nandor Wed August 23, 2017
Lillian Rosnick Fri August 11, 2017
Megan McMillen Wed August 09, 2017
Margaret "Peggy" Motycki Sun July 30, 2017
Eric Weaver Sat July 22, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |