Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Cunningham Fri February 27, 2015
James S. Crow Mon February 23, 2015
Rosemarie Desack Fri February 20, 2015
Ruth Ann Franklin Fri February 13, 2015
William C. Sable Fri February 06, 2015
Francis Dunay Tue January 27, 2015
June Snyder Carson Wed January 21, 2015
Emily Checchi Mon January 19, 2015
Elizabeth Klus Mon January 05, 2015
Sandra L. Behrendt Sun January 04, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |