Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Minnie L. Pennline Wed March 29, 2017
Richard Merlo Sun March 05, 2017
Virginia Scorza Mon February 27, 2017
Marie Seftas Fri February 24, 2017
Helen Marie Ferrara Wed February 22, 2017
J. Richard Pearson Thu February 16, 2017
Kimberly Duche Sun February 05, 2017
Margaret Mazanetz Wed January 25, 2017
Sharon Disanti Sat January 21, 2017
Julia DeFrancesco Wed January 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |