Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lorraine Giorgi Fri April 17, 2015
Nancy Underwood Wed April 15, 2015
Lisa (Spencer) Stevenson Sat April 11, 2015
Norma Mae Lofink Wed April 08, 2015
Guy Anthony Fazzoni Tue April 07, 2015
Helen M. Reid Mon March 30, 2015
Jordan Paul Coccari Tue March 24, 2015
Mildred Kovacik Mon March 23, 2015
William S. Indorante Sat March 21, 2015
Lillian E. Fowkes Tue March 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |