Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lillian Rosnick Fri August 11, 2017
Megan McMillen Wed August 09, 2017
Margaret "Peggy" Motycki Sun July 30, 2017
Eric Weaver Sat July 22, 2017
Anne Jenkins Fri July 14, 2017
Sara Balieu Sun June 18, 2017
Casey Jensen Mon June 12, 2017
Robert Lindsay Tue May 30, 2017
Joseph S. Frantz Sat May 27, 2017
Jennie Hickle Fri May 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |