Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles "Bucky" Buckholt Sat April 14, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" Pavlo Fri April 06, 2018
Jack Sowden Thu March 29, 2018
Joseph W. Lopez Tue March 20, 2018
Margaret Russell Thu March 15, 2018
Esther Forsythe Sat March 10, 2018
Donald Pordash Sat February 03, 2018
Francis Chacko Fri February 02, 2018
Angela Tilley Mon January 29, 2018
David Reconnu Fri January 12, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |