Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Pordash Sat February 03, 2018
Francis Chacko Fri February 02, 2018
Angela Tilley Mon January 29, 2018
David Reconnu Fri January 12, 2018
Jack "Rip" Sewell Sun December 31, 2017
John W. Gricas Sun December 17, 2017
Loretta June Lambert Sun November 12, 2017
Anna K. Picinotti Fri November 10, 2017
Anna Dale "Sis" Santini Sat November 04, 2017
Mac McBurnie Fri October 27, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |