Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Monuments

Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home
819 Fallowfield Ave.
Charleroi, PA 15022
Tel: 1-724-483-5545

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bobby Merlo Thu May 23, 2019
Ian Anderson Fri May 10, 2019
Andrew Duda Sat May 04, 2019
Norma Pasquinelli Wed April 24, 2019
Dempsey Welsh Wed April 17, 2019
Bobby Hanas Fri April 12, 2019
Helen Andreas Thu April 04, 2019
Susan L. Braunegg Tue April 02, 2019
Michael Stasicha Mon March 25, 2019
James Bittel Thu March 21, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Carl J. Spallino Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |